Louis Armstrong


CD1: Louis Armstrong. The Great Satchmo
1.What A Wonderful World
3.After You've Gone
4.Mack The Knife (Moritat)
5.C'est Si Bon
6.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
7.La Vie En Rose
9.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
10.Black And Blue
11.When The Saints Go Marching In
12.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
13.Now You Has Jazz
14.Muskrat Ramble
15.Blueberry Hill
CD2: Louis Armstrong. The Great Satchmo
1.Hey, Lawdy Mama
2.I'll Get Mine Bye And Bye
3.Now, Do You Call That A Buddy?
4.Yes, Suh!
6.Leap Frog
7.You Rascal You
8.I Used To Love You (But It's All Over Now)
9.Cash For Your Trash
10.Among My Souvenirs
12.I Never Knew
14.Basin Street Blues
CD3: Louis Armstrong. The Great Satchmo
1.Mop! Mop!
2.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
3.Jodie Man
4.Esquire Bounce
5.I Wonder
6.Long, Long Journey
7.Linger In My Arms A Little Longer, Baby
9.Whatta Ya Gonna Do?
10.No Variety Blues
11.Joseph 'N' His Brudders
12.New Orleans Function: Free As A Bird
13.Up A Lazy River
14.Birth Of The Blues - With Фрэнк Синатра

Back to Top