Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

Диски упакованы в Jewel Case и вложены в картонную коробку.


1.When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
2.Baby Won't You Please Come Home?
3.It's Alright With Me
4.Rhythm And Romance
5.I Must Have That Man!
6.If Dreams Come True
7.Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
8.A Tisket, A Tasket
9.Alexander's Ragtime Band
10.All Over Nothing At All
11.Baby, What Else Can I Do?
12.Cabin In The Sky
13.I'm The Lonesomest Gal In Town
14.It's Wonderful
15.The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
16.I've Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
17.My Last Goodbye
18.My Man
19.One Side Of Me
20.Rock It For Me
21.Stairway To The Stars
22.Starlit Hour
23.The Dipsy Doodle
24.Stompin' At The Savoy
25.Taking A Chance On Love
1.Hello Dolly
2.Papa, Mama's All Alone Blues
3.When The Saints Go Marching In
4.Aunt Hagar's Blues
5.Long Gone (From Bowling Green)
6.Trouble Everywhere I Roam
7.Go Down, Moses
8.Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
9.La Vie En Rose
10.Keyhole Blues
11.Anybody Here Want To Try My Cabbage?
12.Blueberry Hill
13.Atlanta Blues (Make Me One Pallet On Your Floor)
14.Who's It
15.Chantez Les Bas (Sing 'Em Low)
16.Hesitating Blues
17.Symphonic Raps
18.Memphis Blues
19.Baby, I Can't Use You No More
20.Save It, Pretty Mama
21.What A Wonderfull World

Back to Top