Louis Armstrong (DVD + CD)

01. Intro For Louis Armstrong (Unknown)
02. When It's Sleepy Time Down South (Muse/Rene/Rene)
03. Hello Dolly (Herman)
04. You Rascal You (Theard)
05. Someday (Armstrong)
06. Gerry (Unknown)
07. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen (Trad.)
08. When The Saints Go Marching In (Trad.)
09. Just Because (Robint)
10. C'est Si Bon (Betti/Horez/Seelen)
11. Hello Dolly (Reprise) (Herman)
12. What A Wonderful World (Weiss/Douglas)


01. When The Saints Go Marching In (Trad.)
02. YOU Rascal You (Theard)
03. Ain't Misbehavin' (Waller/Brooks Razaf)
04. Rockin Chair (Carmichael)
05. Alexander's Ragtime Band (Berlin)
06. Stars Fell On Alabama (Parish/Perkins)
07. Tea For Two (Ceasar/Youmans)
08. Red Sails In The Sunset (Kennedy/Williams)
09. All Of Me (Simons/Marks)
10. That's My Desire (Loveday/Dresa)
11. What Is That Thing Called Swing (Gerlach/Armstrong)
12. Thanks A Million (Kahn/Johnston)
13. Sweet As A Song (Gordon/Revel)
14. True Confession (Coslow/Hollander)
15. Someday (Armstrong)
16. The Old Folks At Home (Foster)
17. Please Stop Those Blues (Demetrius/Moore Jr.)
18. The Song Is Ended (Berlin)
19. You Can't Lose A Broken (Johnson/Miller)
20. Something Tells Me (Gordon/Warren)

Back to Top